August 25th, 2012 / By: Wausti

The remix contest is ended and now the REMIX EDITION is READY with brand new fresh remixes! 

1. Don't Stop (Dami Tanz Remix)
2. Don't Stop (DJ Cillo Remix)
3. Don't Stop (DJ-V Remix)
4. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Remix)
5. Don't Stop (Gabry'n Style Remix)
6. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Love Remix)...

August 25th, 2012
August 23rd, 2012 / By: IDP

Hi all! and welcome back to a brand new IDP!

After almost 3 years, 2 scrapped CMS systems, 10 scrapped website designs the team behind IDP are incredibly happy and satisfied to announce the brand new website to you all.

We have completely revamped the old site (which had its own customized admin system CMS)...

August 10th, 2012 / By: IDP


We hope you like the new site! We are happy that it's finally up Laughing out loud - and because of that we would like to celebrate it with a big BANG, and that's...

August 8th, 2012 / By: Wausti

On August 9th, Nadir Tanz will be releasing his second album, Experimental Sounds vol. 2, under Italo Rumble Digital. The album will feature 20 tracks from Slowstyle to Hardstyle.

1. Nadir Tanz, Carbo SlowStyle - Back In Time
2. Nadir Tanz, Sbdj - Jamaican Guys
3. Nadir Tanz -...
August 9th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP

UMIND is a team of DJ-EVIL, DAGMA and the male singer GUAX.

Their first single is a tribute to SAVAGE, who released the original in 1994 in a collaboration with FRED VENTURA.

1. Don't You Want Me (A Tribute to Savage) (Balkan Edit) 3:38
2. Don't You Want Me (A Tribute to Savage) (Balkan Ext) 5:05

July 24th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


It's been a while since Fluida Records has released an italodance release, but now it's time!
The track has been known for a while, since there was preview on Soundcloud, but now the release is finally ready with a great Remix line-up!

1. Without You (Bovoli & Grek Tanzen Remix)

July 13th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


Planeta Mix Records has a new compilation ready for the italodancers....
It's the 2nd volume of ULTIMATE ITALO DANCE HITS, which includes tracks released on Planeta Mix Records through the past few months.

1. DJ Hyo - Bye Bye Mi Amor (Extended Mix)
2. Dance Rocker - Play It Again (DJ Cillo...

July 27th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


After last year’s Never Say Never, Luca Bazz is ready with another very diverse release, Songs of Experience vol. 1

1. Marcia Tamarra
2. Indeciso
3. Se Ci Sarai
4. Ipnosi
5. Angels (feat. DJ Dallas)
6. Celibecca
7. Drawing Down
8. Nustyle
9. Svegliando

July 18th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


We all know the classic m2o compilations from back in the days...
Now they have reached vol. 30, and is going to celebrate it with a 3xCD box: The first 2 CDs contains some of the most popular tracks of the moment, but the 3rd CD contains "the legends", 20 of the most popular tracks in the last 10 years incl. some italodance...

July 26th, 2012
July 17th, 2012 / By: IDP


New compilation coming from Italo Rumble Digital with various dance tracks for the summer, including news from Dance Rocker and new remix of Emozioni Libere's "Melody Of My Life".

1. Valerio M & Tony La Rocca feat. Kiello - Baila bailando
2. Motel Synth George feat. Katok - Maranza Fairytale...

July 11th, 2012